gitweb.git
22 months agoapply gitweb changes master
Jan Altensen [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
apply gitweb changes

Change-Id: I8287706610aa37bcb73f78cdf8875027e4c10bb6

22 months agoupdate gitweb to 2.22.0.214.g8dca754b1e
Jan Altensen [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
update gitweb to 2.22.0.214.g8dca754b1e

Change-Id: I1f178327e4151990960d1975f661bc793dec7f06

4 years agofix project count
Stricted [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
fix project count

4 years agofix variable declaration
Stricted [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:55:49 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
fix variable declaration

4 years agoupdate gitweb to 2.11.0
Stricted [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
update gitweb to 2.11.0

5 years agofix css
Stricted [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
fix css

5 years agoupdate to version 2.1.4
Stricted [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:39:47 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
update to version 2.1.4

7 years agoadd newest gitweb files
Stricted [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 06:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
add newest gitweb files

7 years agolittle changes
Stricted [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
little changes

7 years agoadd newest gitweb files
Stricted [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
add newest gitweb files

7 years agosome changes
Stricted [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
some changes

7 years agoadd automatic year change in copright <patch by patschi>
Stricted [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add automatic year change in copright <patch by patschi>

7 years agoadd newest gitweb.css and add gitweb.js
Stricted [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:53:20 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
add newest gitweb.css and add gitweb.js

7 years agoadd newest index.cgi
Stricted [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
add newest index.cgi

8 years agosome changes
Stricted [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:38:40 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
some changes

8 years agosome changes
Stricted [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
some changes

8 years agoadd new files
Stricted [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:44:27 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
add new files

8 years agoremove bugtrack functions
Stricted [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:33:28 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
remove bugtrack functions

8 years agofixed coding fail from last commit
Stricted [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
fixed coding fail from last commit

8 years agoadd gen_id function and fixed link fails
Stricted [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
add gen_id function and fixed link fails

8 years agofixed coding fails from last commit
Stricted [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
fixed coding fails from last commit

8 years agochange snapshot function
Stricted [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
change snapshot function

8 years agoadd project count
Stricted [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add project count

8 years agoignore gitweb.git in scandir_replace function
Stricted [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
ignore gitweb.git in scandir_replace function

8 years agoadd scandir_replace function
Stricted [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
add scandir_replace function

8 years agochange git_download.php
Stricted [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
change git_download.php

8 years agocreate a new snapshot function
Stricted [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 16:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
create a new snapshot function

8 years agofixed the coding fail from last commit
Stricted [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
fixed the coding fail from last commit

8 years agochange git_header_html
Stricted [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
change git_header_html

8 years agoapply changes on index.cgi
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
apply changes on index.cgi

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'

Conflicts:
patch/gitweb.cgi.diff

8 years agofixed author links in shortlog
pk910 [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:15:33 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
fixed author links in shortlog

8 years agosync index.cgi with the changes from pk910
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 19:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
sync index.cgi with the changes from pk910

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 19:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'

8 years agoadded branch captions
pk910 [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 19:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
added branch captions

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 18:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin2/master'

Conflicts:
git_graph.php

8 years agoadd modified files
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 18:39:25 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
add modified files

8 years agoadd original gitweb file
Stricted [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 18:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
add original gitweb file

8 years agoadded possibility to show "official branches" up to the first commit
pk910 [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:55:51 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
added possibility to show "official branches" up to the first commit

8 years agoshow all refs in shortlog if no ref is defined
pk910 [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
show all refs in shortlog if no ref is defined

8 years agoallow - & _ in branch names
pk910 [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
allow - & _ in branch names

8 years agofixed rev graphs
pk910 [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 01:34:56 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
fixed rev graphs

8 years agoadded shortlog graphs
pk910 [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:33:19 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
added shortlog graphs