GitHub/mt8127/device_Mattel_NabiSE.git
3 years agoAdded spec sheet android-6.0
Huck Jones [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 08:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Added spec sheet

3 years ago'Tis official: TeamWin's now approved of my port :)
Huck Jones [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 07:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
'Tis official: TeamWin's now approved of my port :)

3 years agoUpdated issues and release URL. Recovery should now be stable for daily use 1.0
huckleberrypie [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
Updated issues and release URL. Recovery should now be stable for daily use

3 years agoFixed touchscreen orientation issues.
huckleberrypie [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Fixed touchscreen orientation issues.

3 years agoUpdated issues.
Huck Jones [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0800)]
Updated issues.

All mount points work but touch is still bonkers. :/

3 years agofirst commit
huckleberrypie [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0800)]
first commit

3 years agofirst commit
huckleberrypie [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0800)]
first commit

3 years agofirst commit
huckleberrypie [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]
first commit

3 years agofirst commit
huckleberrypie [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0800)]
first commit

3 years agoInitial commit of NabiSE
huckleberrypie [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 03:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
Initial commit of NabiSE