GitHub/moto-9609/twrp_device_motorola_troika.git
8 months agodifferenciate between one action and one vision android-9.0-stricted
Jan Altensen [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
differenciate between one action and one vision

Change-Id: I55b16a8efa4e5dd338defee8815fe33cc2d56305

12 months ago/data is f2fs
Jan Altensen [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 01:28:17 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
/data is f2fs

Change-Id: Ia63ae0daddb8140d4bc8fceaee14541bbf46d847

12 months agobuild update_engine_sideload
Jan Altensen [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:29:26 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
build update_engine_sideload

Change-Id: I37e342870728a2da15ffccc8e236857eefe6a752

12 months agoenable adb on boot
Jan Altensen [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
enable adb on boot

Change-Id: I282971c1bca7f1a48c3220b6134e08e7986e706c

12 months agoupdate partition list
Jan Altensen [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
update partition list

Change-Id: I9c669d5fd8441128e0173aa3bc85ef94ac214558

12 months agofix adb
Jan Altensen [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
fix adb

Change-Id: I8c3038a02e344e5fc8dfe99373f11888bd7ac3c2

12 months agofix bootctrl hal
Jan Altensen [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
fix bootctrl hal

Change-Id: I41ab2c439a9c38de2b159ac94f52968022e5d05a

12 months agofix bootdevice symlink
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
fix bootdevice symlink

Change-Id: I3d704d51a01d3513c9dd1bd23bb6f737299c8e1d

12 months agomake twrp permissive
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
make twrp permissive

Change-Id: I00ede8ef7e0a0af05331d8bc530445a623c67b5f

12 months agoremove not needed flags
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
remove not needed flags

Change-Id: I16e85ee860b823268c18e641a7507ea51b5c3538

12 months agodisable vibration
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
disable vibration

Change-Id: Ie93a96c56d901eb5c41ccceaaab06359d8232923

12 months agofix brightness
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
fix brightness

Change-Id: I0cd80c51e993e83e88ab198cf6b25c6cd82a957a

12 months agocorrect pixel format
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
correct pixel format

Change-Id: I0dee05addcd2daacbb55dc15cd1d9a1d681be2a8

12 months agoupdate prebuilt kernel
Jan Altensen [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
update prebuilt kernel

Change-Id: I16fddca094ac856aeec907922725d266a0c35176

13 months agomisc BROKEN android-9.0
deadman96385 [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:24:41 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
misc BROKEN

13 months agoTEMP: Remove the logic for init
deadman96385 [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:42:28 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
TEMP: Remove the logic for init

13 months agosource bootctrl changes
deadman96385 [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:24:29 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
source bootctrl changes

13 months agoAdd Exynos bootctrl hal
deadman96385 [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 03:06:34 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
Add Exynos bootctrl hal

https://review.lineageos.org/c/LineageOS/android_hardware_samsung/+/271378

13 months agoUpdate bootctrl and remove encryption support
deadman96385 [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:16:48 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Update bootctrl and remove encryption support

13 months agoRebrand it to troika
deadman96385 [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:57:40 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Rebrand it to troika

20 months agoUpdating patchreserve
mauronofrio [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Updating patchreserve

20 months agoUpdating kernel and switching from uncompressed to compressed
mauronofrio [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Updating kernel and switching from uncompressed to compressed

20 months agoUpload New Blobs for Android Q
mauronofrio matarrese [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Upload New Blobs for Android Q

21 months agoUpdating Readme
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Updating Readme

21 months agoWe don't have usb storage
engstk [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
We don't have usb storage

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
21 months agoAdd a script to properly flash Hydrogen OS reserve.img
mauronofrio [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Add a script to properly flash Hydrogen OS reserve.img

22 months agoUpdating Installer Template
mauronofrio [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Updating Installer Template

22 months agoRemoving TWRP app
mauronofrio [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Removing TWRP app

22 months agoRemoving system and vendor options in backup menu
mauronofrio [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Removing system and vendor options in backup menu

22 months agoLittle fix in the unified script
mauronofrio [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Little fix in the unified script

22 months agoMake the TWRP Unified
mauronofrio matarrese [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Make the TWRP Unified

23 months agoAdding the support for gm1910 Chinese variant
mauronofrio [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Adding the support for gm1910 Chinese variant

23 months agoAdding Credits
mauronofrio matarrese [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Adding Credits

23 months agoAdding a script to fully support OnePlus 7 Pro 5g
mauronofrio matarrese [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:54:42 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Adding a script to fully support OnePlus 7 Pro 5g

In this commit i ported a script to set some props and choose the right device.
Other this i added a little init.recovery.qcom.rc fix to fully support stock OOS flash for OnePlus 7 Pro 5g

23 months agoUpdating Kernel Source in Readme
mauronofrio matarrese [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Updating Kernel Source in Readme

23 months agoUpdating kernel for fastboot boot command
mauronofrio [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:28:01 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Updating kernel for fastboot boot command

23 months agoFix H2OS stock rom flashing
mauronofrio [Thu, 30 May 2019 19:08:12 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix H2OS stock rom flashing

23 months agoFixing some fstab problems
mauronofrio [Thu, 30 May 2019 12:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Fixing some fstab problems

23 months agoFixing Stock ROM Flashing
mauronofrio [Thu, 30 May 2019 12:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fixing Stock ROM Flashing

23 months agoUpdating security patch
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 30 May 2019 05:46:26 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Updating security patch

23 months agoEnabling vendor.gatekeeper.disable_spu
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 30 May 2019 05:22:11 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Enabling vendor.gatekeeper.disable_spu

23 months agoUpdating for metadata fbe decryption
mauronofrio matarrese [Sun, 26 May 2019 14:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Updating for metadata fbe decryption

23 months agoUpdating oem_stanvbk
mauronofrio matarrese [Mon, 20 May 2019 17:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Updating oem_stanvbk

23 months agoUploading some missing blobs
mauronofrio matarrese [Mon, 20 May 2019 17:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Uploading some missing blobs

23 months agoRemoving Keymaster 3 from compatibility_matrix
mauronofrio matarrese [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Removing Keymaster 3 from compatibility_matrix

23 months agoAdding Haptic.bin
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 18 May 2019 13:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Adding Haptic.bin

23 months agoAdding logcat
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 18 May 2019 13:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Adding logcat

23 months agoFixing linker in boot service
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 18 May 2019 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fixing linker in boot service

23 months agoHi I'm OnePlus 7 Pro Guacamole
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 18 May 2019 11:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Hi I'm OnePlus 7 Pro Guacamole

2 years agoAdding ld.config.txt support
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding ld.config.txt support

This will fix all that errors that appear when you use a binary when system is mounted

2 years agoMissed removing keymaster 3 support
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Missed removing keymaster 3 support

2 years agoLittle fix for AOSP Roms decryption
mauronofrio matarrese [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Little fix for AOSP Roms decryption

2 years agoTwrp 3.3.0 update
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 22:53:42 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Twrp 3.3.0 update

2 years agoUpdate Installer
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 22:45:57 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Update Installer

2 years agoUpdate Installer
mauronofrio matarrese [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 02:27:28 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Update Installer

2 years agoFix a char in the Brightness path
mauronofrio matarrese [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Fix a char in the Brightness path

2 years agoAdd Vendor in Wipe menu
mauronofrio [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 21:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add Vendor in Wipe menu

2 years agoRevert to use ext4 for userdata
mauronofrio [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Revert to use ext4 for userdata

2 years agoUpdate README
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Update README

2 years agoLatest fixes
mauronofrio [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Latest fixes

2 years agoFixing latest things
mauronofrio matarrese [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Fixing latest things

2 years agoLittle fix in the recovery.fstab
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Little fix in the recovery.fstab

2 years agoRemoving some others useless files
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Removing some others useless files

2 years agoAdded some others configs in device.mk
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Added some others configs in device.mk

2 years agoAdded some system partition info
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Added some system partition info

2 years agoSet TW_DEFAULT_BRIGHTNESS
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Set TW_DEFAULT_BRIGHTNESS

2 years agoUse mke2fs to create ext4 images
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Use mke2fs to create ext4 images

2 years agoAdded some options for A/B devices
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Added some options for A/B devices

2 years agoAdded some infos about kernel and recovery
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Added some infos about kernel and recovery

2 years agoChanged userdata filesystem to f2fs
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Changed userdata filesystem to f2fs

2 years agoSet notch them as default
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Set notch them as default

2 years agoStarting using TOOLBOX instead of BUSYBOX
mauronofrio [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Starting using TOOLBOX instead of BUSYBOX

2 years agoremove busybox binary
Xue LiSong [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0800)]
remove busybox binary

2 years agoAdding automatic twrp-installer creation
mauronofrio matarrese [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Adding automatic twrp-installer creation

2 years agoFix decryption for old and new updates
mauronofrio matarrese [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fix decryption for old and new updates

2 years agoUpdate for the Notch theme
mauronofrio matarrese [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Update for the Notch theme

2 years agoUpdate Kernel
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Update Kernel

2 years agoLittle CUSTOM_LUN_FILE_PATH fix for build error
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Little CUSTOM_LUN_FILE_PATH fix for build error

2 years agoUpdate README.md
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Update README.md

Adding Kernel Source

2 years agoUpdate Kernel
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Update Kernel

2 years agoRemoving old enchilada stuff
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Removing old enchilada stuff

2 years agofix TW_BRIGHTNESS_PATH for our device
micky387 [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:00:28 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
fix TW_BRIGHTNESS_PATH for our device

2 years agoUpdate README.md
mauronofrio matarrese [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Update README.md

Added commit to make wipe system works

2 years agoUpdate README.md
mauronofrio matarrese [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Update README.md

2 years agoRemoving TWRP App
mauronofrio matarrese [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Removing TWRP App

2 years agoFixing Readme
mauronofrio [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:18:14 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Fixing Readme

2 years agoDeleting useless files
mauronofrio [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Deleting useless files

2 years agodecrypt success
Xue LiSong [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
decrypt success

2 years agoUpdate for android 9.0
mauronofrio matarrese [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 23:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Update for android 9.0

2 years agoFixing Userdata Partition Size
mauronofrio matarrese [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fixing Userdata Partition Size

2 years agoUploading New Kernel
mauronofrio matarrese [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Uploading New Kernel

2 years agoFajita Bring Up
mauronofrio [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Fajita Bring Up

2 years agoExcluding TWRP app
mauronofrio matarrese [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Excluding TWRP app

2 years agoUpdate ReadMe
mauronofrio matarrese [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Update ReadMe

2 years agoAdjust init values a bit more
engstk [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Adjust init values a bit more

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
2 years agoAdd blu_spark r46 custom pie build
engstk [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Add blu_spark r46 custom pie build

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
2 years agoAdd some blu init changes
engstk [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add some blu init changes

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
2 years agoAdd some cmdline fixes
engstk [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Add some cmdline fixes

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
2 years agoAdd blu_spark r42 custom pie build
engstk [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Add blu_spark r42 custom pie build

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>
2 years agoSet max brightness correctly
engstk [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Set max brightness correctly

Signed-off-by: engstk <eng.stk@sapo.pt>