GitHub/moto-9609/android_vendor_motorola_kane.git
6 months agopatchelf blobs for 18.0 lineage-18.0
Jan Altensen [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
patchelf blobs for 18.0

Change-Id: I80098c869bf122435f0cc36b4dbf4698acef3da5

7 months agoupdate blobs to QSAS30.62-33-4 lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
update blobs to QSAS30.62-33-4

Change-Id: I7f76106c089d7644e504ac405871b7c3b228def5

8 months agoupdate blobs to QSAS30.62-33-3
Jan Altensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
update blobs to QSAS30.62-33-3

Change-Id: I89f3935d68ddb672e8dfb93c50a1ea318d7930e3

8 months agoadd nfc firmware
Jan Altensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 07:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
add nfc firmware

Change-Id: Ifd90c2bd5fd778b6b6a556f292cbd0b199913e52

8 months ago..
Jan Altensen [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
..

Change-Id: I59afb5290618d51bfcdd70eb224693cb6bf7cffd

8 months agokane blobs
Jan Altensen [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
kane blobs

Change-Id: I64f0b03409d3ed9b23ef1c9309eddd545b18333a