GitHub/exynos8895/android_vendor_samsung_universal8895-common.git
12 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS8DTC6 lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
update blobs to G950FXXS8DTC6

Change-Id: I16697d1f2c1f19ff510867e5542f280f3a348b18

12 months agouniversal8895: kang ril blobs from starlte
Jan Altensen [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:40:28 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
universal8895: kang ril blobs from starlte

Change-Id: I9cc2b29d7b02f3f30864b3d146cb4f8e3a9b7377

14 months agomove audio_policy_configuration.xml to device tree
Jan Altensen [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:39:59 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
move audio_policy_configuration.xml to device tree

Change-Id: I9b2d28e8e2fd06d41b36e540d30902391e40ade5

15 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS6DTA1
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
update blobs to G950FXXS6DTA1

15 months agoUpdate aptX blobs from crosshatch
Jan Altensen [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:38:10 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Update aptX blobs from crosshatch

* from crosshatch-user 10 QP1A.190711.020 5800535 release-keys

Change-Id: I119f375d4903128d40b4645938b65252ec586ba2

16 months ago[TEMP] copy libGLES_mali.so to vulkan.exynos5.so until we figured out why the symlink...
Jan Altensen [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
[TEMP] copy libGLES_mali.so to vulkan.exynos5.so until we figured out why the symlink does not work

Change-Id: I53c7518292799c6063b32a8218ea6abc77b1b843

16 months agoadd back supplicant 1.2
Michael Benedict [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:27:37 +0000 (04:27 +1100)]
add back supplicant 1.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Benedict <michaelbt@live.com>
16 months agoenable p2p (?)
Michael Benedict [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:27:14 +0000 (04:27 +1100)]
enable p2p (?)

Signed-off-by: Michael Benedict <michaelbt@live.com>
16 months agoadd prebuilt camera.device@*-impl.so
Jan Altensen [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
add prebuilt camera.device@*-impl.so

Change-Id: I2bc4c48f7d2ec820513fb57bfd54dae138e0b2d9

18 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS5DSJ1 lineage-16.0
stricted [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
update blobs to G950FXXS5DSJ1

19 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS5DSI1
Jan Altensen [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
update blobs to G950FXXS5DSI1

Change-Id: I92fc7da0df805bf3cb5a65231d84abbb44ad01f1

20 months agoreextract blobs
Jan Altensen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
reextract  blobs

Change-Id: I3ca1e62ca0cc00b50ebed90dbb2ad2b18bdafa16

20 months agoimport stock apns
Jan Altensen [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 16:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
import stock apns

Change-Id: I5814333edde3fd086b54f2bb81f72debfeaf8ee6

20 months agolatest pie bro
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
latest pie bro

Change-Id: If64354560213065b72b3b17d25a7ee55c8b366cf

20 months agoblobbed libwifi-hal.so
Jan Altensen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:21:04 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
blobbed libwifi-hal.so

Change-Id: I2e7907aef7fcf5e6c6195f642ff1707447aca91e

20 months agou mad br0?
Jan Altensen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:00:08 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
u mad br0?

Change-Id: Ia96dd10fe831c77a012cef2070b73ed29290c156

20 months agohotword enrollment bro
Jan Altensen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
hotword enrollment bro

Change-Id: I1f4edc493bfaccc063d74512032b44cab8511cc3

20 months agotrack some memory
Jan Altensen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:00:39 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
track some memory

Change-Id: I7d469693cffed8c8c4b432c49cfb07356b1cdc5f

20 months agoback to pie mobicore
Jan Altensen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 03:22:18 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
back to pie mobicore

works now for unknown reasons

Change-Id: Ib8dd4b6ce6d1ba41abc6a1232541e01a93e6f7cd

20 months agomore
Jan Altensen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:21:35 +0000 (04:21 +0200)]
more

Change-Id: I5244e9648d92aa35da5dfbb1de2b8eaaa59e3096

20 months agoremove useless stuff
Jan Altensen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 01:22:19 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
remove useless stuff

Change-Id: Ifc8e738dbae49864c997ed00eff02c2682ec387e

20 months agoimport current state
Jan Altensen [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
import current state

Change-Id: I6254687efef36396937923f555f1ce5837b20475