GitHub/exynos8895/android_vendor_samsung_dreamlte.git
12 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS8DTC6 lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
update blobs to G950FXXS8DTC6

Change-Id: Ie4d963108750e01a448293a072f1f790bf4cba40

14 months agoRevert "reextract blobs"
Michael Benedict [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 02:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +1100)]
Revert "reextract blobs"

This reverts commit a5c705794fb698c4862599e4c821d47a2862d3cb.

15 months agoreextract blobs
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 23:52:22 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
reextract blobs

15 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS6DTA1
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
update blobs to G950FXXS6DTA1

16 months agomove camera.device@*-impl.so to common
Jan Altensen [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
move camera.device@*-impl.so to common

Change-Id: Ie109750f57fb407fb78701a06b9087493a1127fe

18 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS5DSJ1 lineage-16.0
stricted [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
update blobs to G950FXXS5DSJ1

19 months agoupdate blobs to G950FXXS5DSI1
Jan Altensen [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
update blobs to G950FXXS5DSI1

Change-Id: I02d926b316deff5b6b7e6e005337776931c00b67

20 months agoreextract firmware blobs
Jan Altensen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
reextract firmware blobs

Change-Id: I103097a6a33f4d6745f5214b3211bdd3cb9ea36a

20 months agodream
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
dream

Change-Id: I8435358bf8f1c957a8ac22ffdd54bf3409f54885