GitHub/exynos8895/android_vendor_samsung_dream2lte.git
12 months agoupdate blobs to G955FXXS8DTC6 lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
update blobs to G955FXXS8DTC6

Change-Id: Ib96e656bf3678e0d46b93dfe691be6148692ef27

14 months agoRevert "reextract blobs"
Michael Benedict [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 02:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +1100)]
Revert "reextract blobs"

This reverts commit 82dd727d0bfd2ac652a10eb0242ad8c425018594.

15 months agoreextract blobs
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 23:53:12 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
reextract blobs

15 months agoupdate blobs to G955FXXS6DTA1
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:10:35 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
update blobs to G955FXXS6DTA1

16 months agomove camera.device@*-impl.so to common
Jan Altensen [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
move camera.device@*-impl.so to common

Change-Id: Id8045dbb7088efbd4e098f9d233b0a8ce2a5bdcc

18 months agoupdate blobs to G955FXXS5DSJ1 lineage-16.0
stricted [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 18:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
update blobs to G955FXXS5DSJ1

19 months agoupdate blobs to G955FXXS5DSI1
Jan Altensen [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
update blobs to G955FXXS5DSI1

Change-Id: Ifa459b97a58d804c9a283bc53b4a249ef68fcc98

20 months agoreextract firmware blobs
Jan Altensen [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
reextract firmware blobs

Change-Id: Iccd3deadfd6518e9b897aa6187f783a380a5ff26

20 months agodream2
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:41:10 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
dream2

Change-Id: I739cb27e8a534daba5612607418a2113f4ecf5d8