GitHub/exynos8895/android_device_samsung_dreamlte.git
15 months agodreamlte: revert back to oreo build fingerprint lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:23:43 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
dreamlte: revert back to oreo build fingerprint

Change-Id: I063ca698f66a12a216a2a3593ff6af4b90ef785d

18 months agodreamlte: update build fingerprint and description lineage-16.0
Jan Altensen [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
dreamlte: update build fingerprint and description

Change-Id: I74c8cf56123555ea055677a2d2b4d5a68b8d57c1

19 months agomove camera.device@*-impl.so to common
Jan Altensen [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:37:36 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
move camera.device@*-impl.so to common

Change-Id: Iaf23f0c50beb2c3d51289c112620b9e8012732d6

20 months agohexedit firmware blobs on extraction
Jan Altensen [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
hexedit firmware blobs on extraction

Change-Id: Ided61348c92ed78072d3f77eb01a44c1fb3c5658

20 months agoupdate build fingerprint and description
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
update build fingerprint and description

Change-Id: I0cd9264e0f48745c21c84ae43aaaa7f1d83e20c5

20 months agoadd extractors and proprietary-files.txt
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
add extractors and proprietary-files.txt

Change-Id: I4512c3f2abe5cec9fcc34e2d7473675e7b55c0ed

20 months agooops
Jan Altensen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
oops

Change-Id: I1097c9237dd23c01864ca47bdf7ff4e6433fb5d9

20 months agomeh
Jan Altensen [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
meh

Change-Id: Iaec2dad881e97e3ac3f959b2297dcce1c56f5720