GitHub/exynos8895/android_device_samsung_dream2lte.git
15 months agodream2lte: revert back to oreo build fingerprint lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
dream2lte: revert back to oreo build fingerprint

Change-Id: Id9eaaeb120f87ab7cac77674124b63738d26f1d8

18 months agodream2lte: update build fingerprint and description lineage-16.0
Jan Altensen [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
dream2lte: update build fingerprint and description

Change-Id: I951b1729ac2becf54f14c89ecf2e551467ad4486

19 months agomove camera.device@*-impl.so to common
Jan Altensen [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:37:59 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
move camera.device@*-impl.so to common

Change-Id: Ief5a62971463935974b5f2b1c80f610b27ba0d52

20 months agohexedit firmware blobs on extraction
Jan Altensen [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
hexedit firmware blobs on extraction

Change-Id: Ided61348c92ed78072d3f77eb01a44c1fb3c5658

20 months agoupdate build fingerprint and description
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
update build fingerprint and description

Change-Id: If7d495060722c9556c209dcc3f2135260572bef3

20 months agoadd extractors and proprietary-files.txt
Jan Altensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
add extractors and proprietary-files.txt

Change-Id: I00eb1b0c92782e2f70689ff584d1840e739da245

20 months agodream2
Jan Altensen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:39:59 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
dream2

Change-Id: Icabc539b7ea862d69dc7acfbb587439802923246

20 months agooops
Jan Altensen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
oops

Change-Id: I1097c9237dd23c01864ca47bdf7ff4e6433fb5d9

20 months agomeh
Jan Altensen [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
meh

Change-Id: Iaec2dad881e97e3ac3f959b2297dcce1c56f5720