GitHub/WoltLab/woltlab.github.io.git
20 hours agoDeployed 9aa1693 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0 target
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Deployed 9aa1693 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

20 hours agoProperly escape backslash in jinja codebox 5.4
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Properly escape backslash in jinja codebox

20 hours agoDeployed 256c1d6 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Deployed 256c1d6 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

20 hours agoImprove wording in `SensitiveArgument` documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Improve wording in `SensitiveArgument` documentation

20 hours agoDeployed a678775 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Deployed a678775 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

20 hours agoDocument the $type parameter for UserProfile::getIgnoredUsers() (#172)
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Document the $type parameter for UserProfile::getIgnoredUsers() (#172)

Resolves #170

Co-authored-by: Matthias Schmidt <gravatronics@live.com>
20 hours agoDocument the use of the SensitiveArgument attribute (#173)
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Document the use of the SensitiveArgument attribute (#173)

Resolves #169

Co-authored-by: Matthias Schmidt <gravatronics@live.com>
28 hours agoDeployed ec839e3 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 10 May 2021 06:37:33 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Deployed ec839e3 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

28 hours agoMark JavaScript helper functions and data structures as deprecated
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Mark JavaScript helper functions and data structures as deprecated

Close #96

3 days agoDeployed 45db71c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 7 May 2021 11:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
Deployed 45db71c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

3 days agoAdd table with replacements for deprecated JavaScript components (#171)
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 11:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add table with replacements for deprecated JavaScript components (#171)

See #96

8 days agoDeployed 9f06c72 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 3 May 2021 06:27:07 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
Deployed 9f06c72 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

8 days agoAdd missing filenames as code box titles
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 06:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Add missing filenames as code box titles

8 days agoAdd `PersonRebuildDataWorker` to part 5 of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 06:19:14 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Add `PersonRebuildDataWorker` to part 5 of tutorial series

Close #168

2 weeks agoDeployed 3165ca1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Deployed 3165ca1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoBump mkdocs-material from 7.1.2 to 7.1.3 (#167)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Bump mkdocs-material from 7.1.2 to 7.1.3 (#167)

2 weeks agoDeployed a39d61c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:31:11 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
Deployed a39d61c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoAdd filenames to code boxes in migration guides
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Add filenames to code boxes in migration guides

Close #165

2 weeks agoDeployed bcc4cb5 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Deployed bcc4cb5 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoLink to source code file on GitHub in code boxes with filenames (#166)
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Link to source code file on GitHub in code boxes with filenames (#166)

Close  #164

2 weeks agoDeployed 14b5e91 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
Deployed 14b5e91 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #163 from WoltLab/codebox_filenames
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge pull request #163 from WoltLab/codebox_filenames

Add filenames to code boxes

2 weeks agoUpdate `codebox` macro
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Update `codebox` macro

… to also support inline contents.

2 weeks agoUse new titled code box macro
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Use new titled code box macro

2 weeks agoAdd macro for titled code boxes
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add macro for titled code boxes

2 weeks agoReplace `markdownextradata` with `macros` custom macros support
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Replace `markdownextradata` with `macros` custom macros support

2 weeks agoDeployed 41eea46 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:07:36 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Deployed 41eea46 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoConfigure site_url in mkdocs.yml
Tim Düsterhus [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Configure site_url in mkdocs.yml

2 weeks agoDeployed a4b680e to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:02:40 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Deployed a4b680e to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoConfigure a concurrency group for the deploy action
Tim Düsterhus [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Configure a concurrency group for the deploy action

2 weeks agoDeployed f0743ff to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Deployed f0743ff to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoEnable line numbers for code blocks
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Enable line numbers for code blocks

2 weeks agoDeployed 30b0201 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:52:19 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Deployed 30b0201 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #162 from WoltLab/tutorial5
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #162 from WoltLab/tutorial5

Add part 5 of tutorial series

2 weeks agoAdd part 5 of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:43:04 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add part 5 of tutorial series

2 weeks agoAdd source code for part 5 of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 10:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Add source code for part 5 of tutorial series

2 weeks agoDeployed 141015c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 06:41:00 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
Deployed 141015c to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoUpdate code of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 06:40:09 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Update code of tutorial series

2 weeks agoDeployed f51efc0 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Deployed f51efc0 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #160 from WoltLab/tutorial2_update
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge pull request #160 from WoltLab/tutorial2_update

Update second part of tutorial series

2 weeks agoDeployed 4323f57 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Deployed 4323f57 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoAdd missing media breakpoints
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add missing media breakpoints

Close  #142

2 weeks agoDeployed 4841b4f to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:24:48 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Deployed 4841b4f to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #161 from WoltLab/tutorial3_update
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:24:17 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge pull request #161 from WoltLab/tutorial3_update

Update third part of tutorial series

2 weeks agoUpdate third part of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Update third part of tutorial series

2 weeks agoUpdate code of third part of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Update code of third part of tutorial series

2 weeks agoUpdate second part of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Update second part of tutorial series

Close #153

2 weeks agoUpdate code pf tutorial series part 2
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Update code pf tutorial series part 2

3 weeks agoDeployed 25d2d9a to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Deployed 25d2d9a to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

3 weeks agoDocument `objectAction` template plugin in template plugin list (#159)
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Document `objectAction` template plugin in template plugin list (#159)

For completeness, this template plugin is added here but due to its specificity, other places are referenced where detailed information can be found.

Close #149

3 weeks agoDeployed b9b6fa1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:43:14 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Deployed b9b6fa1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

3 weeks agoUse `anchor` template plugin to generate links in tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Use `anchor` template plugin to generate links in tutorial series

3 weeks agoDeployed d195c74 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:39:59 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Deployed d195c74 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 1.0.0

3 weeks agoBump mike from 0.5.5 to 1.0.0 (#157)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Bump mike from 0.5.5 to 1.0.0 (#157)

3 weeks agoDeployed 94f99f3 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:29:09 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Deployed 94f99f3 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoBump mkdocs-material from 7.1.0 to 7.1.2 (#158)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Bump mkdocs-material from 7.1.0 to 7.1.2 (#158)

3 weeks agoDeployed 2f7be76 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:06:47 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Deployed 2f7be76 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #152 from WoltLab/tutorial4
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #152 from WoltLab/tutorial4

 Add fourth part of tutorial series on boxes and box conditions

3 weeks agoImprove wording in fourth part of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Improve wording in fourth part of tutorial series

Co-authored-by: Tim Düsterhus <duesterhus@woltlab.com>
3 weeks agoDeployed 4b9469e to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:57:12 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
Deployed 4b9469e to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoFix box positions image in box PIP documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Fix box positions image in box PIP documentation

Close #151

3 weeks agoAdd fourth part of tutorial series on boxes and box conditions
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add fourth part of tutorial series on boxes and box conditions

3 weeks agoAdd source code for fourth part of tutorial series
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add source code for fourth part of tutorial series

3 weeks agoDeployed 9d0acbd to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:23:31 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
Deployed 9d0acbd to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #150 from WoltLab/tutorial1_update
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:22:52 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #150 from WoltLab/tutorial1_update

Update first part of tutorial series

3 weeks agoDeployed 376b254 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:48:45 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
Deployed 376b254 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoUnify titles of tutorial series parts
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:48:13 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Unify titles of tutorial series parts

3 weeks agoAdd warning about part 2/3 of tutorial series being outdated
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:01:15 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Add warning about part 2/3 of tutorial series being outdated

3 weeks agoUpdate text of first tutorial
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:59:20 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Update text of first tutorial

3 weeks agoUpdate code for tutorial series part 1
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:29:30 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Update code for tutorial series part 1

3 weeks agoDeployed 94fda8d to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
Deployed 94fda8d to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoDeployed 3935d23 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Deployed 3935d23 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoDocument LineBreakSeparatedText(UserGroup)OptionType (#148)
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Document LineBreakSeparatedText(UserGroup)OptionType (#148)

Close #145

3 weeks agoDocument new rss feed dialog (#147)
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Document new rss feed dialog (#147)

Close #146

3 weeks agoDeployed 59ff7f1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:50:03 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
Deployed 59ff7f1 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoInclude more pages in navigation
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Include more pages in navigation

Close #118

3 weeks agoDeployed b17bc89 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Deployed b17bc89 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoFix typo in typescript.md
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fix typo in typescript.md

3 weeks agoDeployed 901748f to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Deployed 901748f to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #144 from WoltLab/typescript
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #144 from WoltLab/typescript

Add basic TypeScript documentation

3 weeks agoImprove phrasing of the npm package explanation
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Improve phrasing of the npm package explanation

3 weeks agoUse arrow function for module consumption in template
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Use arrow function for module consumption in template

Co-authored-by: Matthias Schmidt <gravatronics@live.com>
3 weeks agoImprove phrasing in TypeScript guide
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Improve phrasing in TypeScript guide

Co-authored-by: Matthias Schmidt <gravatronics@live.com>
4 weeks agoAdd basic TypeScript documentation
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Add basic TypeScript documentation

see #96

4 weeks agoDeployed 541d1ec to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 10:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Deployed 541d1ec to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

4 weeks agoRemove extra.gitbranch from mkdocs.yml
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 10:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Remove extra.gitbranch from mkdocs.yml

This was an experiment that accidentally was committed.

4 weeks agoDeployed ff0d3ab to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 10:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Deployed ff0d3ab to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #143 from WoltLab/tutorial-series-link
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Merge pull request #143 from WoltLab/tutorial-series-link

Fix links to full source code of the tutorial series

4 weeks agoFix links to full source code of the tutorial series
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Fix links to full source code of the tutorial series

Fixes #139

4 weeks agoAdd markdownextradata plugin
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Add markdownextradata plugin

5 weeks agoDeployed e3be2c0 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
Deployed e3be2c0 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

5 weeks agoAdd missing `smarty` language indication in migration/wsc53/javascript
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Add missing `smarty` language indication in migration/wsc53/javascript

5 weeks agoBump mkdocs-material from 7.0.5 to 7.1.0 (#138)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:43:56 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Bump mkdocs-material from 7.0.5 to 7.1.0 (#138)

6 weeks agoDeployed 64aae80 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Deployed 64aae80 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

6 weeks agoDocument `Ui/Object/Action` as replacement for `WCF.Action.(Delete|Toggle)` (#137)
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Document `Ui/Object/Action` as replacement for `WCF.Action.(Delete|Toggle)` (#137)

See WoltLab/WCF#4080

7 weeks agoDeployed 1293c3d to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Deployed 1293c3d to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

7 weeks agoMention new database PIP in PHP database API documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Mention new database PIP in PHP database API documentation

7 weeks agoDeployed 33caa8a to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Deployed 33caa8a to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5

7 weeks agoUnbreak search
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Unbreak search

Apparently adding another plugin removed the implicit search plugin.

see 2063d788ae36d27dbeb5fbc5328b7abae1de8795

7 weeks agoDeployed 71ecdf4 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5
WoltLab GmbH [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Deployed 71ecdf4 to 5.4 with MkDocs 1.1.2 and mike 0.5.5