GitHub/WoltLab/com.woltlab.wcf.conversation.git
2 hours agoFix typo in method documentation master
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Fix typo in method documentation

3 hours agoAdd `@method` comment for `DatabaseObjectList::getSingleObject()` in subclasses
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 06:38:20 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Add `@method` comment for `DatabaseObjectList::getSingleObject()` in subclasses

4 days agoRemove duplicate user ids before using local variable in `ConversationPage`
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Remove duplicate user ids before using local variable in `ConversationPage`

6 days agoRelease 5.4.0 Alpha 1 5.4.0_Alpha_1
Alexander Ebert [Wed, 5 May 2021 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Release 5.4.0 Alpha 1

7 days agoPin `php-cs-fixer` version in codestyle workflow
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Pin `php-cs-fixer` version in codestyle workflow

11 days agoUse null coalescing operator wherever possible
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:54:33 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Use null coalescing operator wherever possible

11 days agoUpdate update instructions
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:50:25 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
Update update instructions

11 days agoRemove obsolete delete instruction for template listeners
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Remove obsolete delete instruction for template listeners

12 days agoUpdating minified JavaScript files
WoltLab [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
Updating minified JavaScript files

13 days agoAdd explicit `return null;` statements
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Add explicit `return null;` statements

2 weeks agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

2 weeks agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

2 weeks agoMerge branch '3.1' into 5.2 5.2
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch '3.1' into 5.2

2 weeks agoFix title of data section when editing conversation label 3.1
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Fix title of data section when editing conversation label

Close #151

2 weeks agoRemove unused import
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Remove unused import

2 weeks agoImprove IDE recognition of variable types
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Improve IDE recognition of variable types

2 weeks agoCorrectly take user ignore types into account
Tim Düsterhus [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Correctly take user ignore types into account

see WoltLab/WCF#3981
see WoltLab/WCF#4064

2 weeks agoAdd language PIP to update instructions
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Add language PIP to update instructions

2 weeks agoUse `UserUtil::getIpAddress()` instead of deprecated `SessionHandler::$ipAddress`
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Use `UserUtil::getIpAddress()` instead of deprecated `SessionHandler::$ipAddress`

See WoltLab/WCF#3593

3 weeks agoSet-up php-cs-fixer using setup-php in codestyle workflow
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Set-up php-cs-fixer using setup-php in codestyle workflow

This allows us to easily install extensions.

3 weeks agoEnable new RSS feed dialog
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Enable new RSS feed dialog

See WoltLab/WCF#4123

3 weeks agoUse new `lineBreakSeparatedText` option type
Matthias Schmidt [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Use new `lineBreakSeparatedText` option type

See WoltLab/WCF#4126
See WoltLab/WCF#4128

3 weeks agoUpdating minified JavaScript files
WoltLab [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:11:41 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
Updating minified JavaScript files

3 weeks agoMerge branch '5.3'
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

4 weeks agoRelease 5.3.6 5.3.6
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Release 5.3.6

4 weeks agoUse consistent title for flood control delay time
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Use consistent title for flood control delay time

See WoltLab/WCF#3801

4 weeks agoConsistently use "entered" in English phrases instead of "given"
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Consistently use "entered" in English phrases instead of "given"

See WoltLab/WCF#3801

5 weeks agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 13:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

5 weeks agoRedirect to GET request after using the participant filter
Marcel Werk [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Redirect to GET request after using the participant filter

5 weeks agoUpdate `Ui/Object/Action` implementation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Update `Ui/Object/Action` implementation

See WoltLab/WCF@afc2ab81100a477e2fa1d92783837f6e064a8af6

6 weeks agoRecompile TypeScript code
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Recompile TypeScript code

6 weeks agoUse `Ui/Object/Action` instead of `WCF.Action.*`
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Use `Ui/Object/Action` instead of `WCF.Action.*`

See WoltLab/WCF#4080

6 weeks agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.3'

2 months agoDo not check for `fixup!` commit in draft PRs
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Do not check for `fixup!` commit in draft PRs

2 months agoMerge pull request #150 from WoltLab/conversation-flood
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 16:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #150 from WoltLab/conversation-flood

Add flood control for conversation messages

2 months agoFix copy and paste mistake in message.error.floodControl phrase
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 15:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix copy and paste mistake in message.error.floodControl phrase

Co-authored-by: Matthias Schmidt <gravatronics@live.com>
2 months agoEnforce `user.conversation.floodControlTime`
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 14:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Enforce `user.conversation.floodControlTime`

Resolves #135

2 months agoAdd com.woltlab.wcf.conversation.message object type to flood control
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:51:48 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Add com.woltlab.wcf.conversation.message object type to flood control

2 months agoAdd user.conversation.floodControlTime
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Add user.conversation.floodControlTime

2 months agoUpdating minified JavaScript files
WoltLab [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Updating minified JavaScript files

2 months agoDisable uglifying in require.build.js
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Disable uglifying in require.build.js

2 months agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3 5.3.5
Alexander Ebert [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

2 months agoRelease 5.2.13 5.2.13
Alexander Ebert [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Release 5.2.13

2 months agoRelease 5.3.5
Alexander Ebert [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 16:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Release 5.3.5

2 months agoUse 'css' diff driver for (S)CSS files
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Use 'css' diff driver for (S)CSS files

2 months agoUse ->getSafeImageTag() in emails
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Use ->getSafeImageTag() in emails

see WoltLab/WCF#3864

2 months agoDelete .github/typescript-tsc.json
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Delete .github/typescript-tsc.json

Obsolete as of actions/setup-node#125

2 months agoUse 'php' diff driver for PHP files
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:52:07 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Use 'php' diff driver for PHP files

2 months agoMerge branch '5.3'
Marcel Werk [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.3'

2 months agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Marcel Werk [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

2 months agoFixed encoding in mail title
Marcel Werk [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Fixed encoding in mail title

2 months agoSimplify phrases for notifications
Marcel Werk [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Simplify phrases for notifications

See WoltLab/WCF#3958

2 months agoUpdate to setup-node@v2
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Update to setup-node@v2

2 months agoMerge pull request #149 from WoltLab/simplify-notification-phrases
Alexander Ebert [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Merge pull request #149 from WoltLab/simplify-notification-phrases

Simplify phrases for notifications

2 months agoAdjusted/unified html attributes for avatars
Marcel Werk [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Adjusted/unified html attributes for avatars

2 months agoUse guest support of UserFunctionTemplatePlugin
Marcel Werk [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 11:51:03 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Use guest support of UserFunctionTemplatePlugin

See WoltLab/WCF#3989

2 months agoSimplify phrases for notifications
Marcel Werk [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 17:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Simplify phrases for notifications

See WoltLab/WCF#3958

2 months agoMerge branch '5.3'
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.3'

2 months agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

2 months agoFix codestyle workflow
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Fix codestyle workflow

2 months agoTemplate event in front of the WYSIWYG editor
Alexander Ebert [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 11:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Template event in front of the WYSIWYG editor

3 months agoUpdate `.git-blame-ignore-revs`
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Update `.git-blame-ignore-revs`

3 months agoMerge pull request #148 from WoltLab/query_formatting
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #148 from WoltLab/query_formatting

Improve formatting of SQL queries in PHP code

3 months agoSplit additional joins into multiple lines
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Split additional joins into multiple lines

3 months agoSplit subquery into multiple lines
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Split subquery into multiple lines

3 months agoRemove unnecessary parentheses around join conditions
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary parentheses around join conditions

3 months agoExplicitely configure `printWidth: 120` for Prettier
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Explicitely configure `printWidth: 120` for Prettier

3 months agoRemove leading space in .prettierrc filename
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:14:59 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Remove leading space in .prettierrc filename

3 months agoUpdate `.git-blame-ignore-revs`
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Update `.git-blame-ignore-revs`

3 months agoAdd preliminary update instructions from 5.3
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 13:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add preliminary update instructions from 5.3

These instructions are current as of now.

3 months agoRemove obsolete update instructions
Tim Düsterhus [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Remove obsolete update instructions

3 months agoBump version to 5.4.0 Alpha 1
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Bump version to 5.4.0 Alpha 1

see WoltLab/WCF@e5cbbbb5554ecc3bb553a13ae4da42bcc59f5466

3 months agoStop using `TLegacyUserPropertyAccess` (and associated legacy `__get()`)
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Stop using `TLegacyUserPropertyAccess` (and associated legacy `__get()`)

Close #146

3 months agoRemove long-obsolete update_com.woltlab.wcf.conversation_5.2.php
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:57:42 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Remove long-obsolete update_com.woltlab.wcf.conversation_5.2.php

3 months agoRemove trailing comma in function call for PHP 7.2 compatibility
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:54:36 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
Remove trailing comma in function call for PHP 7.2 compatibility

3 months agoAdd missing comma between function parameters
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:52:31 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
Add missing comma between function parameters

See #145

3 months agoRemove unnecessary explicit `__toString()` calls
Matthias Schmidt [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:51:44 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary explicit `__toString()` calls

3 months agoMerge pull request #147 from WoltLab/getUserProfiles
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Merge pull request #147 from WoltLab/getUserProfiles

Replace use of deprecated UserProfile::getUserProfiles()

3 months agoDRY up restoring of participants in ConversationDraftEditForm
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:45:43 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
DRY up restoring of participants in ConversationDraftEditForm

3 months agoReplace use of deprecated UserProfile::getUserProfiles()
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Replace use of deprecated UserProfile::getUserProfiles()

Use a simple query here to prevent creating metric tons of useless objects.

see #146

3 months agoReplace `boolean` with `bool` in PHP documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Replace `boolean` with `bool` in PHP documentation

3 months agoReplace `integer` with `int` in PHP documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:37:32 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Replace `integer` with `int` in PHP documentation

3 months agoReformat SQL queries using spaces
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 05:57:49 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Reformat SQL queries using spaces

3 months agoRemove `@noinspection PhpUnusedParameterInspection` comments
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove `@noinspection PhpUnusedParameterInspection` comments

3 months agoRemove `@noinspection PhpMissingParentCallCommonInspection` comments
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Remove `@noinspection PhpMissingParentCallCommonInspection` comments

3 months agoMerge pull request #144 from WoltLab/typescript
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #144 from WoltLab/typescript

Convert JavaScript modules to TypeScript

3 months agoConvert `Conversation/Ui/Subject/Editor` to TypeScript
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Convert `Conversation/Ui/Subject/Editor` to TypeScript

3 months agoConvert `Conversation/Ui/Participant/Add` to TypeScript
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 12:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Convert `Conversation/Ui/Participant/Add` to TypeScript

3 months agoAdd Prettier to codestyle workflow
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add Prettier to codestyle workflow

3 months agoAdd .git-blame-ignore-revs
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Add .git-blame-ignore-revs

This is for use with `blame.ignoreRevsFile` in git.

3 months agoApply PSR-12 code style (#145)
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Apply PSR-12 code style (#145)

Co-authored-by: Alexander Ebert <ebert@woltlab.com>
3 months agoRemove obsolete template code
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Remove obsolete template code

See WoltLab/WCF@d1d6845c77fd7cde7558d0defd71ab7947643fe7

3 months agoAdd basic typescript support (#143)
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Add basic typescript support (#143)

3 months agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.3'

3 months agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:21:36 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

3 months agoMerge branch '3.1' into 5.2
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch '3.1' into 5.2

3 months ago Ignore `node_module/`
Matthias Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
 Ignore `node_module/`

3 months agoAdd 'pull_request' workflow
Tim Düsterhus [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add 'pull_request' workflow

3 months agoMerge pull request #142 from WoltLab/webp-support
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Merge pull request #142 from WoltLab/webp-support

Support for WebP images

4 months agoSupport for WebP images
Alexander Ebert [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Support for WebP images