GitHub/WoltLab/WCF.git
32 min agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3 5.3
joshuaruesweg [Tue, 11 May 2021 10:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

33 min agoMerge branch '3.1' into 5.2 5.2
joshuaruesweg [Tue, 11 May 2021 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Merge branch '3.1' into 5.2

34 min agoFix ignoring the disable state of an article category 3.1
joshuaruesweg [Tue, 11 May 2021 10:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Fix ignoring the disable state of an article category

Deactivated categories are currently only hidden in the overview of categories in the frontend. However, articles in these categories (and the category itself, via the direct link) were still accessible. This patch solves the problem by hiding the category for all users and making articles and the category itself no longer accessible for any user.

79 min agoMerge pull request #4205 from WoltLab/cover-photo-webp master
Alexander Ebert [Tue, 11 May 2021 10:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4205 from WoltLab/cover-photo-webp

Generate WebP variants of users' cover photos

95 min agoMinor code style adjustments
Alexander Ebert [Tue, 11 May 2021 09:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Minor code style adjustments

3 hours agoFix typo in method documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Fix typo in method documentation

4 hours agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 06:56:33 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

4 hours agoProperly reset internal state in image viewer widget
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 06:56:21 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Properly reset internal state in image viewer widget

See #3835

4 hours agoAdd `@method` comment for `DatabaseObjectList::getSingleObject()` in subclasses
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 06:33:39 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Add `@method` comment for `DatabaseObjectList::getSingleObject()` in subclasses

5 hours agoFix code style issues
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 11 May 2021 06:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Fix code style issues

18 hours agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

18 hours agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

18 hours agoFix error messages of numeric form fields for minimum/maximum
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Fix error messages of numeric form fields for minimum/maximum

18 hours agoGenerate WebP variants of users' cover photos
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Generate WebP variants of users' cover photos

See #4187

19 hours agoReport the status for the WebP variant
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 15:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Report the status for the WebP variant

19 hours agoExplicit dimensions of the small page logo
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 15:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Explicit dimensions of the small page logo

20 hours agoMerge pull request #4204 from WoltLab/code_cleanup
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4204 from WoltLab/code_cleanup

Code cleanup

20 hours agoRemove unused import
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Remove unused import

21 hours agoExplicitly declare a non-passive event listener
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Explicitly declare a non-passive event listener

21 hours agoFix return types in method documentation
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fix return types in method documentation

21 hours agoAdd explicit `return null;` statements
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Add explicit `return null;` statements

21 hours agoUse `<span>` instead of `<a>` for jump anchors
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use `<span>` instead of `<a>` for jump anchors

21 hours agoForce-bump the version number of the bundled jQuery lib
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Force-bump the version number of the bundled jQuery lib

21 hours agoAdd missing import
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add missing import

21 hours agoRemove unused import
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Remove unused import

21 hours agoRemove unused local variables
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Remove unused local variables

21 hours agoConsistenly use “Notfall-Codes” in de.xml
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:32:17 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Consistenly use “Notfall-Codes” in de.xml

22 hours agoIncorrect width value for OG images
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 12:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Incorrect width value for OG images

23 hours agoInclude favico.js in WoltLabSuite.Core.min.js
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 12:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Include favico.js in WoltLabSuite.Core.min.js

Resolves #4198

23 hours agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/WoltLab/WCF
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/WoltLab/WCF

23 hours agoBetter support for the 2:1 aspect ratio of OG images
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Better support for the 2:1 aspect ratio of OG images

23 hours agoAdjust layout of recipient column in emailLogList
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Adjust layout of recipient column in emailLogList

23 hours agoLoad the page logo immediately
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Load the page logo immediately

24 hours agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

24 hours agoAdd missing template events for monolingual pages
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Add missing template events for monolingual pages

See #3268

25 hours agoFix position of `messageFieldsMultilingual` event in `pageAdd.tpl`
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Fix position of `messageFieldsMultilingual` event in `pageAdd.tpl`

The message tabs have to be below the relevant WYSIWYG editor. Inserting additional fields at this position would split them apart.

25 hours agoFix breaking of words in email subject
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Fix breaking of words in email subject

Apparently I forgot to `git add` this change.

Fixes 39ad16436abd190e175dc9599080c6f64c24d02b.

25 hours agoBreak words in subject truncation of email log
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Break words in subject truncation of email log

25 hours agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

25 hours agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

25 hours agoAdd missing `license` element in `package.xsd`
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Add missing `license` element in `package.xsd`

27 hours agoFix inserting multiple media files via clipboard
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix inserting multiple media files via clipboard

See 57324f3a91d806572be58cc6b3e7fb169fc26580

27 hours agoConsistently use "anmelden" in german phrases for logging in (#4202)
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Consistently use "anmelden" in german phrases for logging in (#4202)

28 hours agoRevert accidentally committed change in English phrase
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Revert accidentally committed change in English phrase

See ef559679adc187587303cce7162329fce1c5f2c5

28 hours agoUse dot as separator in multi-factor status phrases
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Use dot as separator in multi-factor status phrases

2 days agoIncorrect removal of existing text formatting
Alexander Ebert [Sat, 8 May 2021 11:52:21 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Incorrect removal of existing text formatting

3 days agoMerge branch '5.3'
Alexander Ebert [Sat, 8 May 2021 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

3 days agoIncorrect position of icon overlays on `screen-md`
Alexander Ebert [Sat, 8 May 2021 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Incorrect position of icon overlays on `screen-md`

3 days agoWorkaround for select fields causing page overflow on iOS
Alexander Ebert [Fri, 7 May 2021 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Workaround for select fields causing page overflow on iOS

3 days agoIncreased horizontal padding for ToC containers
Alexander Ebert [Fri, 7 May 2021 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Increased horizontal padding for ToC containers

3 days agoConsistent font size for code listings
Alexander Ebert [Fri, 7 May 2021 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Consistent font size for code listings

3 days agoPrevent text wrapping in the quote tooltip
Alexander Ebert [Fri, 7 May 2021 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Prevent text wrapping in the quote tooltip

4 days agoAdd support for the native web share API in share dialog (#4201)
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add support for the native web share API in share dialog (#4201)

Close #4193

4 days agoFix deleting content from moderation activation page
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 10:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Fix deleting content from moderation activation page

4 days agoRemove obsolete commented-out code (#4200)
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 10:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Remove obsolete commented-out code (#4200)

All code has been commented out for at least 5 years, some code even from the very beginning.

Close #4139

4 days agoAdd missing default values of `PasswordStrength` properties
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 07:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Add missing default values of `PasswordStrength` properties

4 days agoUse ignore dialog for list of ignored users (#4199)
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 07:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Use ignore dialog for list of ignored users (#4199)

Close #4140

4 days agoSupport form builder dependencies with non-Core templates
Matthias Schmidt [Fri, 7 May 2021 05:49:15 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Support form builder dependencies with non-Core templates

4 days agoVisual adjustments for 2FA methods
Alexander Ebert [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Visual adjustments for 2FA methods

4 days agoExplicit font-display behavior for the icon font
Alexander Ebert [Thu, 6 May 2021 13:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Explicit font-display behavior for the icon font

4 days agoReset package field in language import form after saving
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 12:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Reset package field in language import form after saving

Close #4191

4 days agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 12:00:37 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

4 days agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 11:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

4 days agoMerge branch '3.1' into 5.2
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge branch '3.1' into 5.2

4 days agoReset language form field in language import form after saving
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 11:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Reset language form field in language import form after saving

4 days agoFix JavaScript code for is-not-clicked form builder dependency
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 11:54:59 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Fix JavaScript code for is-not-clicked form builder dependency

Close #4194

5 days agoFix deleting content from moderation report page
Matthias Schmidt [Thu, 6 May 2021 08:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Fix deleting content from moderation report page

Close WoltLab/com.woltlab.wbb#461

5 days agoMerge pull request #4190 from WoltLab/stacktrace-sanitizer-no-arg
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 14:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4190 from WoltLab/stacktrace-sanitizer-no-arg

Make argument sanitization more resilient

5 days agoCatch exceptions during argument sanitization in sanitizeStacktrace()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Catch exceptions during argument sanitization in sanitizeStacktrace()

The sanitization logic is somewhat fragile. Redact all arguments of the current
stack frame if some error occurs to fail closed.

5 days agoSplit long condition over multiple lines in sanitizeStacktrace()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Split long condition over multiple lines in sanitizeStacktrace()

5 days agoSkip argument sanitization when argument list is empty
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 14:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Skip argument sanitization when argument list is empty

There is no need to invoke heavy-weight reflection if nothing is to be
sanitized.

5 days agoMerge pull request #4189 from WoltLab/message-id
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4189 from WoltLab/message-id

Add Message-ID to MFA emails

5 days agoPreserve the aspect ratio for scaled images
Alexander Ebert [Wed, 5 May 2021 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Preserve the aspect ratio for scaled images

Specifying an explicit height requires `height: auto` to be set via CSS, otherwise scaling through `max-width: 100%` does not preserve the image's aspect ratio.

5 days agoSet explicit Message-ID in EmailMultifactorMethod::sendEmail()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Set explicit Message-ID in EmailMultifactorMethod::sendEmail()

5 days agoSet explicit Message-ID in BackupMultifactorMethod::sendAuthenticationEmail()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 13:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Set explicit Message-ID in BackupMultifactorMethod::sendAuthenticationEmail()

5 days agoSet explicit Message-ID in MultifactorManageForm::sendEmail()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Set explicit Message-ID in MultifactorManageForm::sendEmail()

5 days agoAdd SimpleEmail::setMessageID()
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add SimpleEmail::setMessageID()

5 days agoFix setting of the long-lived cookie after login 5.4.0_Alpha_1
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 11:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Fix setting of the long-lived cookie after login

6 days agoFix typo in avatar condition in UserRebuildDataWorker
Tim Düsterhus [Wed, 5 May 2021 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix typo in avatar condition in UserRebuildDataWorker

6 days agoRelease 5.4.0 Alpha 1
Alexander Ebert [Wed, 5 May 2021 09:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Release 5.4.0 Alpha 1

6 days agoMerge pull request #4185 from WoltLab/acp-legacy-session
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 13:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4185 from WoltLab/acp-legacy-session

Suppress legacy session for ACP activity

6 days agoSuppress legacy session for ACP activity
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 12:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Suppress legacy session for ACP activity

Even if the actual locations are hidden this might leak information about ACP
activity.

6 days agoMerge pull request #4184 from WoltLab/sensitive-argument
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4184 from WoltLab/sensitive-argument

Add SensitiveArgument attribute

6 days agoImprove variable name in sanitizeStacktrace()
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 12:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Improve variable name in sanitizeStacktrace()

6 days agoExport IP addresses stored with filebase versions
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2021 11:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Export IP addresses stored with filebase versions

See WoltLab/com.woltlab.filebase#146

7 days agoAdd files_pre.tar and files_pre_check.tar
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 10:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add files_pre.tar and files_pre_check.tar

7 days agoUpdating minified JavaScript files
WoltLab [Tue, 4 May 2021 10:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Updating minified JavaScript files

7 days agoMake use of \wcf\SensitiveArgument attribute
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 07:51:58 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Make use of \wcf\SensitiveArgument attribute

7 days agoConsider parameters with password|passphrase|secret in their name to be sensitive
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 09:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Consider parameters with password|passphrase|secret in their name to be sensitive

7 days agoAdd \wcf\SensitiveArgument attribute
Tim Düsterhus [Tue, 4 May 2021 07:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Add \wcf\SensitiveArgument attribute

7 days agoPin `php-cs-fixer` version in codestyle workflow
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2021 09:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Pin `php-cs-fixer` version in codestyle workflow

7 days agoAdd userOption PIP to upgrade instructions
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 3 May 2021 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add userOption PIP to upgrade instructions

7 days agoMerge pull request #4181 from WoltLab/empty-phrase
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 3 May 2021 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4181 from WoltLab/empty-phrase

Delete the empty phrase during update from 5.3 to 5.4

7 days agoDelete the empty phrase during update from 5.3 to 5.4
Tim Düsterhus [Mon, 3 May 2021 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Delete the empty phrase during update from 5.3 to 5.4

see 9e280cb5c1dd3e398a3096b55f6d88be4baa6923
see https://community.woltlab.com/thread/289955/

8 days agoMerge pull request #4174 from WoltLab/new-app-management
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4174 from WoltLab/new-app-management

Simplify the domain and landing page management

8 days agoImproved the code / Cleanup
Alexander Ebert [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Improved the code / Cleanup

8 days agoMerge branch '5.3'
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.3'

8 days agoMerge branch '5.2' into 5.3
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Merge branch '5.2' into 5.3

8 days agoMerge branch '3.1' into 5.2
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Merge branch '3.1' into 5.2

8 days agoFix detection of nested tables in messages
Matthias Schmidt [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Fix detection of nested tables in messages

Close #4175