GitHub/Stricted/speedport-hybrid-php-api.git
2 years agofix reconnectLte master
Stricted [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 22:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
fix reconnectLte

Change-Id: Id804d32a7c64b9a56356be55bf342b0ce3d77792

4 years agofix login logic again
Stricted [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fix login logic again

4 years agofix login logic
Stricted [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
fix login logic

4 years agofix last commit
Stricted [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
fix last commit

4 years agosupport new speedport login method
Stricted [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
support new speedport login method

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into test test
Stricted [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into test

# Conflicts:
# README.md
# SpeedportHybrid.class.php
# Speedportw724v.class.php
# lib/trait/CryptLib.class.php

4 years agoremove debug code
Stricted [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
remove debug code

4 years agoMerge branch 'php-7.1'
Stricted [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'php-7.1'

4 years agoadd php 7.1 to .travis.xml
Stricted [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
add php 7.1 to .travis.xml

4 years agoadd support for php >= 7.1 (mcrypt extension used by cryptlib is deprecated and AEAD...
Stricted [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
add support for php >= 7.1 (mcrypt extension used by cryptlib is deprecated and AEAD support was added to openssl)

5 years agofix getLTEInfo()
Stricted [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix getLTEInfo()

5 years ago...
Stricted [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
...

5 years agofix last commit
Stricted [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
fix last commit

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Stricted/speedport-hybrid-php-api
Stricted [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Stricted/speedport-hybrid-php-api

5 years agofix travis build
Stricted [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix travis build

5 years agoupdate copyright year
Stricted.build [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 01:35:22 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
update copyright year

5 years agoreenable changeLTEStatus support
Stricted [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:18:00 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
reenable changeLTEStatus support

5 years agoadd better uptime calculation
Stricted [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add better uptime calculation

6 years agofix typo in method name
Stricted [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:02:28 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
fix typo in method name

6 years agoadd NotImplementedException and update version to 1.0.5 1.0.5
Stricted [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:48:31 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
add NotImplementedException and update version to 1.0.5

6 years agoupdate getDerviedk
Stricted [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
update getDerviedk

6 years agoadd checkLogin, logout and getToken to Speedportw724v class
Stricted [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
add checkLogin, logout and getToken to Speedportw724v class

6 years agoupdate readme file
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
update readme file

6 years agoRevert "add experimental Speedportw724v class"
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 13:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Revert "add experimental Speedportw724v class"

see test branch for more informations

6 years agoupdate some stuff
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
update some stuff

6 years agodo some changes to support other speedport router
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
do some changes to support other speedport router

6 years agouse tab instead of space
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:56:17 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
use tab instead of space

6 years agofix code style
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:54:05 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
fix code style

6 years agoadd experimental Speedportw724v class
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add experimental Speedportw724v class

this is experimental, i dont have a speedport w724v so i cant test this
feel free to test it and report if it dosent work

6 years agoupdate requirements
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:48:06 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
update requirements

6 years agofix last commit
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 03:59:58 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
fix last commit

6 years agoupdate readme
Stricted [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 03:56:47 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
update readme

6 years agoRevert "revert getMissedCalls, getTakenCalls and getDialedCalls for test reasons"
Stricted [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 04:49:39 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Revert "revert getMissedCalls, getTakenCalls and getDialedCalls for test reasons"

This reverts commit 87492136014cb8915f6c8d4a047ec095468299c4.

6 years agofix getUptime(), previous request endpoint returned always zero, now it returns the...
Stricted [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 07:39:19 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
fix getUptime(), previous request endpoint returned always zero, now it returns the real internet connection time

6 years agofix travis build
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fix travis build

6 years agorevert getMissedCalls, getTakenCalls and getDialedCalls for test reasons
Stricted [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
revert getMissedCalls, getTakenCalls and getDialedCalls for test reasons

6 years agoupdate readme
Stricted [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:43:06 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
update readme

6 years agoadd experimental portforwarding stuff
Stricted [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
add experimental portforwarding stuff

6 years agoadd lanDeviceOverview
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 23:22:52 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
add lanDeviceOverview

6 years agomove exceptions and traits into own folder 1.0.4
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
move exceptions and traits into own folder

6 years agocleanup
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:08:03 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agofix travis build
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
fix travis build

6 years agosplit the stuff into different files
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
split the stuff into different files

6 years agoremove debug code
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
remove debug code

6 years agoadd deletePhoneBookEntry
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
add deletePhoneBookEntry

6 years agoadd addPhoneBookEntry and changePhoneBookEntry
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:24:33 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
add addPhoneBookEntry and changePhoneBookEntry

6 years agoadd getPhoneBookEntrys
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
add getPhoneBookEntrys

6 years agoadd unstable function changeLTEStatus
Stricted [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
add unstable function changeLTEStatus

6 years agolittle code style up
Stricted [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:36:43 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
little code style up

6 years agoremove my test function
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:42:11 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
remove my test function

6 years agoadd and update some stuff
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
add and update some stuff

6 years agofix last commit
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fix last commit

6 years agoapply small fix for syslos
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
apply small fix for syslos

6 years agooptimize existing code, update to version 1.0.3 1.0.3
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:22:25 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
optimize existing code, update to version 1.0.3

6 years agoremove and add some exceptions, add getUptime and fix derivedk alculation
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:06:52 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
remove and add some exceptions, add getUptime and fix derivedk alculation

6 years agomove some stuff into own functions and rename some variables
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:17:32 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
move some stuff into own functions and rename some variables

6 years agoimprove checkLogin
Stricted [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:04:15 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
improve checkLogin

6 years agosimplify encryption and decryption of router requests and define own exceptions
Stricted [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 23:56:22 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
simplify encryption and decryption of router requests and define own exceptions

6 years agofix last commit
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
fix last commit

6 years agoupdate tests
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
update tests

6 years agoforce language = english
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:51:49 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
force language = english

6 years agoremove duplicate code 1.0.2
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
remove duplicate code

6 years agofix travis build
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:32:08 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
fix travis build

6 years agofix last commits
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:31:10 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
fix last commits

6 years agofix logout
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:27:24 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
fix logout

6 years agofix checkLogin
Stricted [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:19:58 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
fix checkLogin

6 years agofix logout and add checkLogin method
Stricted [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
fix logout and add checkLogin method

6 years agoadd requirements to readme file
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:28:50 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
add requirements to readme file

6 years agouse native php rrdtool implementation
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:23:17 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
use native php rrdtool implementation

6 years agofix paths in README.md
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
fix paths in README.md

6 years agofix last commit 1.0.1
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
fix last commit

6 years agoadd badges to readme
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
add badges to readme

6 years agofix travis build
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
fix travis build

6 years agoadd missing file
Stricted [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
add missing file

6 years agofix last 2 commits
Stricted [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
fix last 2 commits

6 years agoupdate rrd images
Stricted [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
update rrd images

6 years agofix rrd graphs
Stricted [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
fix rrd graphs

6 years agofix derivedk calculation 1.0.0
Stricted [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix derivedk calculation

6 years agoadd rrdtool examples
Stricted [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
add rrdtool examples

6 years agofix for php < 5.5.0
Stricted [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
fix for php < 5.5.0

6 years agorename class
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
rename class

6 years agoignore komodo ide project files
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
ignore komodo ide project files

6 years agofix stupid error :D
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
fix stupid error :D

6 years agoremove check for php 5.3
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove check for php 5.3

6 years agorename class file
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
rename class file

6 years agoadd travis script
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
add travis script

6 years agofix login on firmware 050124.02.00.009
Stricted [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:07:51 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
fix login on firmware 050124.02.00.009

6 years agoadd reconnect example/test file
Stricted [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:31:55 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
add reconnect example/test file

6 years agoadd reconnectLte method
Stricted [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
add reconnectLte method

6 years agoadd methods to decrypt return data from router
Stricted [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 04:36:25 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
add methods to decrypt return data from router

6 years agostupid AES mode CCM -.-
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
stupid AES mode CCM -.-
stupid telekom

6 years agoremove debug code
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
remove debug code

6 years agoadd checkFirmware
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
add checkFirmware

6 years agoremove useless preg_replace
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
remove useless preg_replace

6 years agoadd getDialedCalls
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:41:25 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
add getDialedCalls

6 years agoadd getTakenCalls
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
add getTakenCalls

6 years agoadd getMissedCalls
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
add getMissedCalls

6 years agoadd method getSyslog
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
add method getSyslog

6 years agoadd test file for reboot
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:20:26 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
add test file for reboot

6 years agoadd some test files
Stricted [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 06:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
add some test files