GitHub/LineageOS/android_hardware_samsung_slsi_scsc_wifibt_wpa_supplicant_lib.git
8 months agowpa_supplicant_lib: fix assocresp command id lineage-17.1 lineage-18.1
Jan Altensen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
wpa_supplicant_lib: fix assocresp command id

 * according to the kernel it is 3 and not 4

Change-Id: I2fb482b2ae36626ecf749e72e230dfdb19d7f37f

8 months agoadd slsi wpa_supplicant library
Jan Altensen [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 03:43:25 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
add slsi wpa_supplicant library

 * based on platform/hardware/broadcom/wlan android-10.0.0_r41
 * modified for slsi wifi

Change-Id: I7e97c3ca6343c0157305c22fdcce2768515b0065

8 months agoinitial commit
Jan Altensen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
initial commit

Change-Id: I69b6bb5b6d93379435934ffe616d992fc6734d20