GitHub/LineageOS/android_hardware_samsung_slsi_libbt.git
8 months agolibbt: remove MIN_NUMBER_A2DP_SDUS lineage-17.1 lineage-18.1
Jan Altensen [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 23:05:05 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
libbt: remove MIN_NUMBER_A2DP_SDUS

 * this does not exist on aosp

Change-Id: If6e3d234a5ce6dadea2a3bf13fdfd24f1c3e216f

8 months agolibbt: lower L2CAP_HIGH_PRI_MIN_XMIT_QUOTA to 6
Jan Altensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
libbt: lower L2CAP_HIGH_PRI_MIN_XMIT_QUOTA to 6

 * this is what stock does

Change-Id: I06d6e4f63f2b8ff178bded16635b0d317512b72b

8 months agolibbt: remove BTM_DEF_LOCAL_NAME
Jan Altensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
libbt: remove BTM_DEF_LOCAL_NAME

Change-Id: I4dfc8b1ee6ef212c7bab1edd1d0814751d7f31c8

8 months agolibbt: resolve compilation errors
Jan Altensen [Sun, 10 May 2020 16:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
libbt: resolve compilation errors

Change-Id: I03c1093fadc0c48e762bd3fa35b891a3abb17d77

8 months agoimport exynos 7570 bsp
TO21Consortium [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
import exynos 7570 bsp

 * source taken from https://github.com/TO21Consortium/SGSWPlatform

Change-Id: I7501b551daeeb5bfeaf44ebe93155272fd8be23a

8 months agoinitial commit
Jan Altensen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
initial commit

Change-Id: I69b6bb5b6d93379435934ffe616d992fc6734d20