GitHub/LineageOS/android_hardware_samsung_slsi_exynos7580.git
7 months agomobicore: drop libicuuc dependency lineage-18.0 lineage-18.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 02:31:14 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
mobicore: drop libicuuc dependency

Change-Id: I909a6672ed19ffaf1da5992bfdf67a8dde07d7fc

13 months agoexynos7580: only build en/decoders that we support lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
exynos7580: only build en/decoders that we support

Change-Id: I8af1978537fbcaa850ccfa6aea3f5a23984f63e9

13 months agomobicore: move binaries to /vendor
Danny Wood [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 12:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
mobicore: move binaries to /vendor

Change-Id: Ia889d9e1a298a65a474f7856e032e95e0648f38b

13 months agomobicore: allow loading trustlets from the vendor folder
Danny Wood [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
mobicore: allow loading trustlets from the vendor folder

Change-Id: I471a76d03636859d78b7fb9582c7fb7c9769ca7a

13 months agoexynos7580: Drop module eng tags
Erfan Abdi [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:50:32 +0000 (17:20 +0430)]
exynos7580: Drop module eng tags

Change-Id: I2e84d598b2412e617e5575bfdefd804612f76889

13 months agolibdisplaymodule: resolve compilation errors lineage-16.0
Jan Altensen [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 23:50:28 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
libdisplaymodule: resolve compilation errors

Change-Id: Iee4622856dab1aa8727a9cbb80af93eeff67cf8d

13 months agoimport old mobicore
Jan Altensen [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 22:38:26 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
import old mobicore

 * code taken from https://github.com/LineageOS/android_hardware_samsung_slsi-cm_exynos7420/tree/lineage-15.1/mobicore

Change-Id: I4de9a50d7aeeab0956bf33480c2a63b1ebdccdec

13 months agolibdisplaymodule: fix compilation
Jan Altensen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 02:19:22 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
libdisplaymodule: fix compilation

Change-Id: I54a8a66d48dd9a9cc7f80486d61446619a334435

13 months agorootpa: Set LOCAL_PRIVATE_PLATFORM_APIS
Anton Hansson [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
rootpa: Set LOCAL_PRIVATE_PLATFORM_APIS

This change sets LOCAL_SDK_VERSION for all packages where
this is possible without breaking the build, and
LOCAL_PRIVATE_PLATFORM_APIS := true otherwise.

Setting one of these two will be made required soon, and this
is a change in preparation for that. Not setting LOCAL_SDK_VERSION
makes the app implicitly depend on the bootclasspath, which is
often not required. This change effectively makes depending on
private apis opt-in rather than opt-out.

Test: make relevant packages
Bug: 73535841
Change-Id: Ib244e0b7de264191a94d8b0e6512be2a580ec59f

13 months agodont build any camera stuff
Jan Altensen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 01:46:27 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
dont build any camera stuff

Change-Id: I5c52355a4ae3e8ad119642d30d9166f808821e1c

13 months agoinclude mobicore directory
Jan Altensen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 01:45:37 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
include mobicore directory

Change-Id: Icc8c97ec3cd8740ec6cfcff13d38256dbc9d0fb5

13 months agoadd makefile guard
Jan Altensen [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
add makefile guard

Change-Id: I35720022e6660324c78054414c72d1a1559f097b

13 months agoImport autogenerated decon-fb header
Christopher N. Hesse [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Import autogenerated decon-fb header

Change-Id: I52153167c4d2342e2f58a91ef7ebfdbccc7da664

13 months agos/exynos7570/exynos7580/
Jan Altensen [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
s/exynos7570/exynos7580/

Change-Id: I4a613aba1955b58aa2aa9617354d1d2760fafb19

13 months agomobicore: ClientLib: Turn protobuf compat checks into
Christopher N. Hesse [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:37:45 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
mobicore: ClientLib: Turn protobuf compat checks into
 warnings

Change-Id: I3085b41c7ee1c81947dffcd6b670ff246ec2a489

13 months agomobicore: ClientLib: Remove CFLAG exports
Christopher N. Hesse [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
mobicore: ClientLib: Remove CFLAG exports

This is not allowed from Android 8 onwards.

Change-Id: I9038bdc8f3951473f0401242955b90ca36652e5e

13 months agoimport exynos 7570 bsp
TO21Consortium [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
import exynos 7570 bsp

 * source taken from https://github.com/TO21Consortium/SGSWPlatform

Change-Id: I739426e6562aaa40b30bfd7d8e1996ef94b4bd5f