GitHub/LineageOS/android_device_motorola_troika.git
17 hours agotroika: extract_utils: Run shellcheck lineage-18.1
Nolen Johnson [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:53:48 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
troika: extract_utils: Run shellcheck

Change-Id: I53e9d5b4d761e7e7ebc0f3cefdd3772aae5aba66

17 hours agotroika: Cleanup
Nolen Johnson [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:52:35 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
troika: Cleanup

Change-Id: I9762c939670b4cce5903f9dc77bca0e58dbfce81

4 days agotroika: Don't let builds complete without vendor tree
Kevin F. Haggerty [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:18:37 +0000 (08:18 -0600)]
troika: Don't let builds complete without vendor tree

* There is zero reason to ever build without blobs. We've even seen
  this situation with official builds from our servers. It's always
  better for a build to fail than it is for it to produce something
  that has no chance at working.

Change-Id: I4968795670c91f691e9ecdc0e4af62e16ba3a93a

8 days agotroika: update default blob source notice
Jan Altensen [Mon, 3 May 2021 05:54:06 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
troika: update default blob source notice

 * from motorola/troika_retail/troika_sprout:10/QSBS30.62-29-11-5/db5cb

Change-Id: I23f3dbc97ce38c9470569792d0b374593fa418d9

4 months agotroika: Switch to patchelf from tools-lineage
Michael Bestas [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
troika: Switch to patchelf from tools-lineage

Change-Id: If1a7328804fb9bc39ccec70690f1090f2d0509b3

4 months agotroika: Switch to standalone extract utils
Michael Bestas [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:53:35 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
troika: Switch to standalone extract utils

* Align with templates while we are at it

Change-Id: Ife50623a3d1b8733f5cc76995c982d8950d39ad4

4 months agotroika: remove libhidltransport/libhwbinder dependencies from proprietary files
Jan Altensen [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
troika: remove libhidltransport/libhwbinder dependencies from proprietary files

Change-Id: I8dd7aab2ce7a09d5ba605a2ce89f1de51cef16a3

5 months agotroika: update default blob source notice lineage-17.1
Jan Altensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:39:02 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
troika: update default blob source notice

 * from motorola/troika_retail/troika_sprout:10/QSBS30.62-29-9/d809e

Change-Id: Iadb46c8f64c78acac6717dcefe035f9287f687ce

5 months agotroika: Specify the source of device blobs
Bruno Martins [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 19:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
troika: Specify the source of device blobs

Change-Id: I38bd7d529f8ac47f108b111f7dbec07141839cd7

5 months agotroika: update build fingerprint/desc
Jan Altensen [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 07:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
troika: update build fingerprint/desc

Change-Id: Ieb881b3dc0df81117b7542ce42dd9b3ee36a997d

5 months agotroika set ro.radio.imei.sv=13
Jan Altensen [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 07:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
troika set ro.radio.imei.sv=13

Change-Id: I2ec50aa4f84a3f8403b6ca537d3287ed4bdd3e0e

5 months agotroika: add libril_sitril and libsitril
Jan Altensen [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 07:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
troika: add libril_sitril and libsitril

 * apparently they are different for troika and kane

Change-Id: I0e9a5836105fcba0a16285fdf39325ef53e5b66c

5 months agotroika: add COMMON_LUNCH_CHOICES to AndroidProducts.mk
Jan Altensen [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
troika: add COMMON_LUNCH_CHOICES to AndroidProducts.mk

Change-Id: I84dcbf448bfeeb008f89db6bdc27cfaee1f2485b

5 months agotroika: move ro.hardware.sensors to device specific repo
Jan Altensen [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
troika: move ro.hardware.sensors to device specific repo

Change-Id: I59299bc7f285c9e4b104a33968a114fcebcc9789

5 months agotroika: initial proprietary-files.txt
Jan Altensen [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:47:13 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
troika: initial proprietary-files.txt

Change-Id: Ic92acfe58c00f95d39765c71a31c1f0f082d6175

5 months agoinitial troika tree
Jan Altensen [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
initial troika tree

Change-Id: Ie710294a9c06915fc67d9f27557481356cc1749b